ZombieScape Amazing Server!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Where noobs become Legends!

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Just some suggestions for the forum and server! :)

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
One
Skull Member
Skull Member
One

Just some suggestions for the forum and server! :) Empty
PostSubject: Just some suggestions for the forum and server! :)   Just some suggestions for the forum and server! :) I_icon_minitimeFri Jan 17, 2014 4:01 pm

Hey all… I'm just new to the server and i think that it has a lot of potential and new players would love it…. including me now of course… btw was this coded or is this a source? just wondering. Anyways one of my suggestion would be that we should have ::yell command for all players… if not should be donor+ i tried doing that and it won't do a thing so yeah. Another is that if we have some new topics in forums like: Introductions, Off-topic, Guides, and Media( for videos,pics, etc.). Lastly maybe the EXP rate should maybe be a bit higher? just saying because its kind of slow to level. :)One last thing, people applying for staff should be 2 weeks old players or more even better if 3 weeks or even a month old… people who will staff hunt will help players at first then just leave them be after they became staff. Trust me on that one! Smile VERY LAST ONE! We should definitely have double exp and double drop weekend! If getting the exp higher doesn't work or if the owner doesn't want higher exp rate. Smile

Thanks for reading my suggestions… thats all. Smile

Edit: Last suggestionS XD
Back to top Go down
Odelious
Odelious

PostSubject: Re: Just some suggestions for the forum and server! :)   Just some suggestions for the forum and server! :) I_icon_minitimeFri Jan 17, 2014 6:59 pm